ASQ Kitchener Section Leadership Committee

Our section’s 2008/2009 Section Leadership Volunteers are:

ChairDaniel Omari, ASQ CQE, CRE, CQA, CQM
Vuteq Canada
Chair-electFrank Cazzola
chair-elect@asqkitchener.org
ABBA Systems
Past ChairRoss Wilhelm
Hematite Manufacturing
SecretaryLori Terpstra
secretary@asqkitchener.org
Shred-Tech
TreasurerSteve Woodall
treasurer@asqkitchener.org
Access to DatabaseBabu Gunabalan
database@asqkitchener.org
RIM
Arrangements ChairLisa Liu
arrangements@asqkitchener.org
Audit ChairJane Martin
database_audit@asqkitchener.org
Linamar Corporation
Business DevelopmentDev Ram
businessdev@asqkitchener.org
MacDonald Steel Ltd.
Certification ChairKris Maney Porter
certification@asqkitchener.org
Lear Corp
Education ChairRajendra Gupta
education@asqkitchener.org
ComDev
HistorianWang Ruii
Internet LiaisonBabu Gunabalan, ASQ CSSBB, CQE, CQA, CQT
webmaster@asqkitchener.org
RIM
Koalaty Kid Education Excellence LiaisonIvanka Polic, ASQ CQE
koalaty@asqkitchener.org
Guelph Tool Inc.
Membership ChairJerry Peachey
membership@asqkitchener.org
Honeywell
Newsletter EditorBabu Gunabalan, ASQ CSSBB, CQE, CQA, CQT
webmaster@asqkitchener.org
RIM
Conference ChairRay Culver
Nominating ChairRobert Sehn
nominations@asqkitchener.org
Placement ChairKimberly Liska
Program ChairVanja Bukva, ASQ CQA, RABQSA LA
program@asqkitchener.org
DALSA Inc.
Recertification Chair Examining ChairDetlef Blankschein, ASQ CQE
recertification@asqkitchener.org
SMP CoordinatorRoss Wilhelm
Hematite Manufacturing